Broadcast Rundown

9:00am – 9:15amOpening
Convener: Dr. Jinyao Tang
Speaker: Professor Matthew Evans, Dean, Faculty of Science
9:15am – 10:00amKeynote Lecture
Speaker: Professor Takuzo Aida
Title: Supramolecular Polymerization: Its Significance and Applications
12:00pmGold Sponsor
Speaker: Dieckmann (Hong Kong) Chemical Industry Company Limited
12:30pmGold Sponsor
Speaker: M. Braun Inertgas Systems (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
4:30pm – 5:15pmKeynote Lecture
Speaker: Dr. Yufeng Wang
Title: Shape-Directed Colloidal Assembly
5:20pm – 6:00pmAward Presentation & Closing Ceremony